Stina Borkott
Serviceteam
Tel: 02602 95004-232
E-Mail: stina.borkott@global-office.de
Clarissa Born
Auszubildende
Tel: 02602 95004-241
E-Mail: clarissa.born@global-office.de
Lorenzo Catania
Softwareentwickler
Tel: 02602 95004-235
E-Mail: lorenzo.catania@global-office.de
Tanja Dinc
Serviceteam
Tel: 02602 95004-231
E-Mail: tanja.dinc@global-office.de
Anna Ebenig
Personalreferentin
Tel: 02602 95004-28
E-Mail: anna.ebenig@global-office.de
Anja Groß
Franchise Managerin
Tel: 02602 95004-14
E-Mail: anja.gross@global-office.de
Sascha Jahn
Dialog Center Manager
Tel: 02602 95004-15
E-Mail: sascha.jahn@global-office.de
Stefanie Kern-Wich
Finanzen und Buchhaltung
Tel: 02602 95004-19
E-Mail: stefanie.kern-wich@global-office.de
Pauline Liedtke
Leitung Dialog Center
Tel: 02602 95004-20
E-Mail: pauline.liedtke@global-office.de
Kay Lottenburger
Leitung IT
Tel: 02602 95004-22
E-Mail: kay.lottenburger@global-office.de
Falk Moser
Softwareentwickler
Tel: 02602 95004-234
E-Mail: falk.moser@global-office.de
Nadine Nisters
Expansions Managerin
Tel: 02602 95004-233
E-Mail: nadine.nisters@global-office.de
Dorothee Oelrichs
Event & Veranstaltungs Managerin
Tel: 02602 95004-237
E-Mail: dorothee.oelrichs@global-office.de
Navina Schmitz
Marketing Managerin
Tel: 02602 95004-12
E-Mail: navina.schmitz@global-office.de
Adam Sejda
Serviceteam
Tel: 02602 95004-16
E-Mail: adam.sejda@global-office.de
Anke Westerveld
PR & Kommunikations Managerin
Tel: 02602 95004-236
E-Mail: anke.westerveld@global-office.de
Cindy Woschalik
Serviceteam
Tel: 02602 95004-16
E-Mail: cindy.woschalik@global-office.de
Mutterschutz / Elternzeit
Maria Bender
Expansions Managerin
Annina Müller
Leitung Serviceteam